Federal MP contacts

Members of Parliament South of the Fraser
https://www.ourcommons.ca/members/en/constituencies?caucusId=all&province=BC

The Honourable Ed Fast
Abbotsford
Telephone: 604-557-7888
ed.fast@parl.gc.ca
@HonEdFast
https://www.facebook.com/EdFastMP

Tamara Jansen
Cloverdale—Langley City
Telephone: 604-575-6595
tamara.jansen@parl.gc.ca
https://www.facebook.com/tamarajansenofficial

The Honourable Carla Qualtrough
Delta
Telephone: 778-593-4007
Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca
@CQualtro
https://www.facebook.com/CarlaQualtroughDelta

Ken Hardie
Fleetwood—Port Kells
Telephone: 604-501-5900
Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca
@KenHardie
https://www.facebook.com/KenHardieMP

Tako Van Popta
Langley—Aldergrove
Telephone: 604-534-5955
Tako.VanPopta@parl.gc.ca
@takovanpopta
https://www.facebook.com/mptakovanpopta

The Honourable Kerry-Lynne D. Findlay
South Surrey—White Rock
Telephone: 604-542-9495
kerry-lynne.findlay@parl.gc.ca
@KerryLynneFindl
https://www.facebook.com/kerrylynnefindlay

Randeep Sarai
Surrey Centre
Telephone: 604-589-2441
Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca
@randeepssarai
https://www.facebook.com/randeepssarai

Sukh Dhaliwal
Surrey—Newton
Telephone: 604-598-2200
Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca
@sukhdhaliwal
https://www.facebook.com/sukhsinghdhaliwal

Provincial MLA contacts

MLAs South of the Fraser
https://www.leg.bc.ca/Pages/BCLASS-Search-Community.aspx

Delta North
Ravi Kahlon
ravi.kahlon.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 502-5449
@KahlonRav
https://www.facebook.com/Ravikahlonbcndp

Delta South
Ian Paton
ian.paton.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 940-7930
@IanPatonDelta
https://www.facebook.com/IanPatonDelta

Surrey-Cloverdale
Marvin Hunt
marvin.hunt.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (778) 571-5503
@marvinhunt4bc
https://www.facebook.com/marvinhunt4bc

Surrey-Fleetwood
Jagrup Brar
jagrup.brar.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 501-3227
@JagrupBrar1
https://www.facebook.com/jagrup.brar.7

Surrey-Green Timbers
Rachna Singh
rachna.singh.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 501-8325
@RachnaSinghNDP
https://www.facebook.com/RachnaSinghSGT

Surrey-Guildford
Garry Begg
garry.begg.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 586-3747
@GarryBeggMLA
https://www.facebook.com/GarryBeggMLA

Surrey-Newton
Hon. Harry Bains
harry.bains.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 597-8248
@HarryBainsSN
https://www.facebook.com/harrybainsSN

Surrey-Panorama
Jinny Sims
jinny.sims.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (778) 593-2262
@jinnysims
https://www.facebook.com/jinnysims

Surrey South
Stephanie Cadieux
stephanie.cadieux.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 541-4556
@Stephanie4BC
https://www.facebook.com/stephaniecadieux

Surrey-Whalley
Hon. Bruce Ralston
bruce.ralston.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 586-2740
@BruceRalston
https://www.facebook.com/SWHMLAOffice

Surrey-White Rock
Tracy Redies
tracy.redies.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 542-3930
@tracyrediesbc
https://www.facebook.com/TracyRediesBC

Langley
Mary Polak
mary.polak.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 514-8206
@maryforbc
https://www.facebook.com/maryforbc

Abbotsford South
Hon. Darryl Plecas
darryl.plecas.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 744-0700
@DarrylPlecas
https://www.facebook.com/darrylplecasbcmla

Abbotsford West
Michael de Jong, Q.C.
mike.dejong.mla@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 870-5486
@Mike_de_Jong
https://www.facebook.com/michaeldejongbc

Langley East
Rich Coleman
rich.coleman.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 882-3151
@colemancountry
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rich%20Coleman%20Mla/1082797045076235/

Abbotsford-Mission
Simon Gibson
simon.gibson.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 820-6203
@SimonGibsonBC
https://www.facebook.com/SimonGibson2017

Municipal contacts

Surrey mayor and councillors:

https://www.surrey.ca

Mayor Doug McCallum
Office: 604-591-4126
Email: mayor@surrey.ca
@mccallum4mayor

Councillor Linda Annis
Office: 604-502-6037
Email: linda.annis@surrey.ca
@LindaAnnisBC
https://www.facebook.com/linda.annis.18

Councillor Doug Elford
Office: 604-502-6033
Email: doug.elford@surrey.ca
@delford
https://www.facebook.com/doug.elford2

Councillor Laurie Guerra
Office: 604-502-6034
Email: laurie.guerra@surrey.ca
https://www.facebook.com/laurie.guerra1

Councillor Brenda Locke
Office: 604-502-6032
Email: brenda.locke@surrey.ca
@brendalockebc
https://www.facebook.com/brenda.locke.125

Councillor Jack Singh Hundial
Office: 604-502-6035
Email: jack.hundial@surrey.ca
@JackHundial
https://www.facebook.com/jack.s.hundial

Councillor Mandeep Nagra
Office: 604-502-6039
Email: mandeep.nagra@surrey.ca
@nagra_m
https://www.facebook.com/mandeepnagra11

Councillor Allison Patton
Office: 604-502-6036
Email: allison.patton@surrey.ca
https://www.facebook.com/AllisonLeePatton

Councillor Steven Pettigrew
Office: 604-502-6038
Email: steven.pettigrew@surrey.ca


Delta:

http://www.delta.ca

Mayor George V. Harvie
604-946-3210
MayorHarvie@delta.ca
http://www.facebook.com/MayorofDelta
@MayorofDelta

Councillor Dan Copeland
dcopeland@delta.ca
https://www.facebook.com/DanCopelandDeltaCouncillor/

Councillor Alicia Guichon
aguichon@delta.ca
https://www.facebook.com/alicia.guichon

Councillor Lois E. Jackson
Ljackson@delta.ca

Councillor Jeannie Kanakos
604-591-1995
Jkanakos@delta.ca
https://www.facebook.com/jeannie.kanakos
@JKanakos

Councillor Dylan Kruger
604-813-0058
DKruger@delta.ca
https://www.facebook.com/DylanKrugerBC/
@DylanKrugerBC

Councillor Bruce McDonald
604-596-8345
Bmcdonald@delta.ca
@McDonald4Delta

White Rock:

https://www.whiterockcity.ca

Mayor Darryl Walker
Office: 604-541-2131
Email: dwalker@whiterockcity.ca

Councillor David Chesney
Tel: 604-356-3791
Email: dchesney@whiterockcity.ca
@WhiteRockSun

Councillor Helen Fathers
Tel: 604-345-1321
Email: hfathers@whiterockcity.ca
@HelenFathers

Councillor Erika Johanson
Tel: 778-867-9317
Email: ejohanson@whiterockcity.ca

Councillor Scott Kristjanson
Tel: 778-867-7742
Email: skristjanson@whiterockcity.ca
@s_kristjanson

Councillor Anthony Manning
Tel: 778-867-7810
Email: amanning@whiterockcity.ca

Councillor Christopher Trevelyan
Tel: 778-867-0267
Email: ctrevelyan@whiterockcity.ca

City of Langley:

https://city.langley.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 514-2800

MAYOR VAL VAN DEN BROEK
vvandenbroek@langleycity.ca
@Val4citymayor

COUNCILLOR PAUL ALBRECHT
palbrecht@langleycity.ca

COUNCILLOR TERI JAMES
tjames@langleycity.ca

COUNCILLOR GAYLE MARTIN
gmartin@langleycity.ca

COUNCILLOR NATHAN PACHAL
npachal@langleycity.ca
@npachal

COUNCILLOR RUDY STORTEBOOM
rstorteboom@langleycity.ca
@RudyStorteboom

COUNCILLOR ROSEMARY WALLACE
rwallace@langleycity.ca

Township of Langley

https://www.tol.ca

Mayor Jack Froese
jfroese@tol.ca
@MayorFroese

Councillor Petrina Arnason
mayorcouncil@tol.ca

Councillor David Davis
mayorcouncil@tol.ca

Councillor Steve Ferguson
mayorcouncil@tol.ca
@SteveTOL

Councillor Margaret Kunst
mayorcouncil@tol.ca

Councillor Bob Long
mayorcouncil@tol.ca
@ClrBobLong

Councillor Kim Richter
mayorcouncil@tol.ca
@KimRichterTOL

Councillor Blair Whitmarsh
mayorcouncil@tol.ca
@BlairWhitmarsh

City of Abbotsford

https://www.abbotsford.ca

Mayor Henry Braun
Phone: 604-864-5500
@MayorHenryBraun
https://www.facebook.com/HenryBraunAbbotsford/

Councillor Dr. R. Bruce Banman
Phone: 604-851-4168
@BruceBanman
https://www.facebook.com/mayorbruce.banman

Councillor Les Barkman
Phone: 604-851-4168
https://www.facebook.com/lester.barkman

Councillor Sandy Blue
Phone: 604-851-4168
@SandyBlue55
https://www.facebook.com/sandy.blue.925/

Councillor Kelly Chahal
Phone: 604-851-4168
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007434856292

Councillor Brenda Falk
Phone: 604-851-4168
@BrendaBFalk
https://www.facebook.com/brendafalkA1/

Councillor Dave Loewen
Phone: 604-851-4168
@DaveFLoewen

Councillor Patricia Ross
Phone: 604-851-4168
@PatriciaDRoss
https://www.facebook.com/patricia.ross.7524

Councillor Ross Siemens
Phone: 604-851-4168
@RossSiemens